The MTC is honored to partner with scholars and practitioners whose perspectives and experience will inform how we go about our work. The Advisory Council includes:

Randy Bass – Vice Provost for Education and Professor of English at Georgetown University
Susan Bell — Superintendent of Windsor Locks Public Schools
Rick Bischoff – Vice President for Enrollment Management at Case Western Reserve University
Hiram Chodosh – President of Claremont McKenna College
Charles Fadel — Founder and Chairman of Center for Curriculum Redesign
Tom Goodney — Superintendent of Educational Service Center of Central Ohio
Emmi Harward – Executive Director of Association of College Counselors in Independent Schools (ACCIS)
Mark Hatch – Vice President for Enrollment at Colorado College
Heather Hoerle -Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer at Enrollment Management Association
Tara Kinsey – Head of School at The Hewitt School and formerly Associate Dean at Princeton University
John Kroger – President of Reed College
Kevin Mattingly – Teachers College, Columbia University & Riverdale Country School
Jay McTighe – Educator, Author, Consultant
Angel B. Pérez –  Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success at Trinity College
Denise Pope — Senior Lecturer at Stanford University’s Graduate School for Education and Co-Founder of Challenge Success
Annie Resnick — Executive Director of the Coalition for Access and Affordability
David Ruff — Executive Director of the Great Schools Partnership
Ross Wehner — Founder of the World Leadership School
Connie Yowell — CEO of Collective Shift